Intermunicipal Commonwealth of Horta Sud

The Intermunicipal Commonwealth of Horta Sud is a local supramunicipal entity of a representative nature that is responsible for the organization and provision in a joint way of the works, services or activities of its competence, as well as the management, promotion and exercise of the aims entrusted by the Municipalities that integrate it, for the achievement of the common interests of supramunicipal scope.

The Mancomunitat is integrated by the Municipalities of AlaquĆ s, Albal, Alcazar, Aldaia, Alfafar, Benetusser, Beniparrell, Catarroja, New Place of the Crown, Manises, Massanassa, Mislata, Paiporta, Picanya, Picassent, Quart de Poblet, Sedavi, Silla, Torrent i Xirivella, from the province of Valencia.